Interested in radiology or research?

Just a quick note:

If you are in South Australia and you are interested in radiology or research, or even radiology research, feel free to contact me. I can answer any questions you have or maybe even connect you with researchers who need help.

And if anyone is willing to give me feedback on my teaching materials, feel free to contact me as well.

My email is my full name (no spaces or dashes) at gmail dot com, or you can leave a reply here.

____________________________

edit (10/5/2016):

I have recently had several conversations with medical students about my own research agenda, and have been surprised with the amount of interest in data science, machine learning, artificial intelligence and automation in medicine. If anyone is interested in these topics and might want to engage in research along these lines down the track, I can help you on that path. If you have programming skills already, or if you are a beginner but are happy to put in the time to learn (it is easier than it sounds), contact me.

Leave a Reply

